Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German


Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches



View Profile
Jay Keating   - Seattle , , United States -  Member Name: schaaweet Member ID: 006359  
Caucasian / White, 58, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 (4-Mar-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Other
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: I'm trying to quit - Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing - Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
Spanish (Some)
French (Minimal)

Zodiac Sign:

Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Hazel - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 180 cm = 5' 10.9" - Weight: 90 kg = 198 lbs

schaaweet is online
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online

General Information
I was born and raised into the Professional Beauty Industry
and worked as an Executive and CEO for a number of years. I
have wide and diverse interests but love being in, on or
near water. I am very creative, love designing things and
am quite musical/artistic as well. I am coming to a point
to start an entire new company and direction in life. I
have travelled to Europe over 30 times as well as parts of
Africa, Central and South American and Asia. I have 2 older
sisters and 2 younger nieces.
Looking for
I am seeking a younger, beautiful woman, preferably a
Scorpio, Cancer or Taurus woman to form LTR leading to
marriage. There values and morals are of no special
attention and i am a very adaptable man. As to personality,
I prefer a warm woman who is affectionate and loving and who
likes to share and enjoy intimacy and a good sexual
appetite. I am the type of person that shares everything
and is very open. I do tend to go for a woman wit more
exotic type looks and will be honest to say that "yes" I am
quite picky when it comes to looks. This of course from my
past relations. The woman I am looking for can be from
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 38
Travel Partner

There are 96 registered users online and 7211 guests online. Click here to see who's online.




Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site