Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

 

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Aleksandra   - Poltava, , Ukraine -  Member Name: aleksandria Member ID: 013852  
Caucasian / White, 31, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31 (10-Mar-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 57 kg = 126 lbs
 




aleksandria is offline
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I like to
be funny and to joke. I have a good sense of humor and I
think it is much more easier to live when you accept
life positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a
good housekeeper . I like to cook and it is a pleasure for
me!! I like to attend social events and I often take part
in deferent beauty contests! I am a model so I have a
very interesting life but I don't have a person who can be
a good friend and beloved one for me! I have a big and warm
heart so I am waiting for my prince and I hope to find him
here!
Looking for
I would like my man to be kind and supportive! I want
to laugh with him and if I have some problems to cry on
his strong shoulder! I don't pay much attention to a
physical beauty as it is not very important. I think an
inner beauty is much more important! I have an intention to
build a happy family and to be a respectful husband ! I
wish to travel with my man. I think that loving people
should spend much time together and I want to devote my
life to my beloved one. I need a man who is ready to do the
same! I would like him to be romantic and to make some nice
surprises for me!!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 99 registered users online and 7190 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.