Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

 

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Anastasia   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: d.anastasia Member ID: 013846  
Caucasian / White, 36, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (12-June-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
GeminiGemini
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




d.anastasia is offline
8 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I hope that I will be able to catch your attention :-) It
is not very easy to describe my personality, but I will
try. I consider myself as a kind and generous person. I
am attentive to people I care about and I am always ready
to help the way I can. I am a happy person. I think that
our life consists of simple little things which I always
enjoy. I don't judge people for their actions and first of
all I think about things I do. I try to be responsible for
my actions. I try to believe in better and I can find
something good even in something bad. I care about my
health and figure. I believe that miracles can happen in
our life, but I don't hope only for miracle. It is also
important to make some actions and efforts to get what you
want in your life. I am active and positive person. I enjoy
spending time in a big company, but sometimes it is nice
just to spend some time alone and think about my life and
make plans for future. I believe that everything in our
life happens for a reason.
Looking for
I want to find a man who will make my life brighter
and happier. I am looking for a honest and serious man who
knows what he needs in his life. I am looking for a real
man who can care about himself and his family. I dream to
have a reliable and caring man who will be my support
in everything. I want to feel his love and affection, I
want to feel his emotions and feelings, that's why I hope
to find a man who is not afraid to express his feelings.
Intelligent men are my weakness. I want to have a smart man
nearby with who it always will be interesting to talk on
some topics. I like men with good sense of humor. It is
great when a partner can comfort you and raise your mood
when you feel sad. I will be ready to give everything I get
in return and even more. The most important for me is to
feel loved.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 99 registered users online and 7212 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.