Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

 

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Daria   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: 777Daria Member ID: 013843  
Caucasian / White, 30, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30 (12-June-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
GeminiGemini
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Light Brown
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




777Daria is offline
7 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I consider myself an eternal optimist. I do not believe in
the glass is half full or half empty argument; I would
redesign the glass so it is full! I love life and look
forward to what each day brings either good or bad. And it
should be noted that the bad is just good in disguise! After
all, adversity will normally cause people to grow closer
together. And how can growing closer to your loved ones be
bad??? Iím sincere and frank person. Iím sure that nobody
can convince me that falsehood and lie could be justified. I
have a lot of interests. Iím interested in everything that
is new and cognitive for me. I like to get new impression
from fascinating adventures and travels, sport and active
rest and so on.
Looking for
Iím looking for loyal, tender and caring man, who can and
wants to feel real love. I wish he would be as honest as I
am and he should always tell me truth, even if itís painful.
He must have a desire to create family and build new home,
full of love and mutuality, together with me. Also he has to
have children some day and I donít reject if he already has
them. I anticipate it as the superfluous prove that he loves
children and he would be a good father to our children. He
ought to be attentive to me and pay me compliments and
present me with the bunches of flowers, because I like it so
much.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 99 registered users online and 7217 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.