Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

 

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Leonel Rodriguez   - Distrito Nacional, , Dominican Republic -  Member Name: Leonel_1 Member ID: 012192  
Hispanic / Latino, 39, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39 (20-Mar-1979)
Race: Hispanic / Latino - Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Spanish
Occupation: Legal Services / Lawyer - Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
English (Minimal)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

PiscesPisces
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Baseball / Softball
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Black
Height: 181 cm = 5' 11.3" - Weight: 83 kg = 183 lbs
 




Leonel_1 is online
3 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
I am a man who loves without limits, and cares for women as
the most beautiful treasure in the universe. I am an
attorney, engineer and independent entrepreneur. I like to
create companies, culture, politics, technology, sports,
dance and travel. The smart thing is because I have
graduated twice with honors, and I have studied all the life
granted by my high qualifications. I do not like
hypocrisy. I am authentic, real, intelligent, committed and
enterprising. I like running 10km, aerobics, basketball,
tropical music dancing, values-based leadership and
solidarity. I am chocolate, brown eyes, black hair, 1.8
m, 185 lbs. I'm waiting for you, for whatever you want.
Do not waste time and write to my mail and start being the
happiest couple in the universe. email:
leonelprimero2@gmail.com futuroazul25@gmail.com
Looking for
One woman for marriage.One woman for marriage. It is
important for me that the woman wants to have a long-term
relationship to establish a family and have
children.Fidelity is a must for me. Fidelity is the basis of
happiness, of family unity and of an eternal and sublime
love. I prefer an intelligent, committed and dedicated woman
than a woman who is superficial and banal. The appearance,
color, size, nationality ... is not important to me. I
like to go with my partner to the mountains, to the beaches,
to the museums, to run, to dance, to play basketball, to
play volleyball, soccer, to travel within my country (to go
to the Resort) or to travel to different countries. I would
like my partner and I to have our own company or business,
to have more time together for the family and for our love.
It is not the same to be a boss as to be employees. I would
like my partner and I to assume some social, charitable,
economic or political causes in favor of the world and our
neighbor.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage


There are 106 registered users online and 7307 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.