Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

View Profile
Oliver   - Nakskov, , Denmark -  Member Name: Bad Wolf Member ID: 013534  
Caucasian / White, 46, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (9-Nov-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Protestant
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Daily - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Retired - Education: I'll tell you later
Languages: Danish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Computers / Internet
Cooking
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Music - Rock
ScorpioScorpio
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 186 cm = 6' 1.2" - Weight: 130 kg = 287 lbs
 




Bad Wolf is online
4 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
My name is Oliver, but I prefer the nickname Retro, I was
born in 1971 and I have never been married, as far as I know
I don't have any children, but I would like to some day,
even at y age, I just haven't met the right girl yet, that's
why I'm here. The neighborhood that I grew up in was
famous for being full of hippies, musicians, artist,
modern-day prophets and other unique personalities, which
obviously had a lot to do with me becoming the man that I am
today and the way I view the world. After graduating from
1th grade I enlisted in the Royal Danish Army and after
going civilian again, at the end of the Cold War I became
apprentice to a known photographer, but a near fatal
accident in 2001 forced me into early retirement. Because
of the accident I have spent the last sixteen years in
constant pain and the side effect of the pills I got was a
change to my personality, so I stopped with the pills and
started using cannabis instead, which also prevents me from
drinking alcohol. The philosophy of 70s was that everyone
was born with the right to decide how to live their lives,
that no one else can tell someone how to live, part of that
philosophy was to ignore the rules and taboos of a society
based on outdated ideas. Being a child of the 70s means
that I was raised to consider sex and nudity as being
natural elements of life, definitely not something to to be
ashamed of, in fact both are to be enjoyed and preferably as
often as possible. My reason for joining this website was
to meet a nice girl, fall in love, get married, raise a
family and growing old together, having lived in the city
all my life I dream about living somewhere in the
countryside, as far from annoying neighbors as possible.
Looking for
I might as well say it from the beginning; I have absolutely
no interest in women my own age, in fact the younger my
future wife is the better, she must want to have children
and preferably more than one, but she doesn't have any
already. Since I don't know Russian or Ukrainian, so
unless she happens to understand Danish (Odds are low) she
must be able to communicate in English, since I have a habit
of not wearing clothes at home it's important that she can
accept this, like me she rarely drink alcohol.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 19
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 114 registered users online and 7831 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker