Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

 

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Maria   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: marianel Member ID: 013471  
Caucasian / White, 32, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (25-Aug-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
VirgoVirgo
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 169 cm = 5' 6.5" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




marianel is offline
12 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
What girl you think is perfect? Sexy and
independent priestess? smart lady? I completely ready to
start my life with a clean, white as snow, a new sheet. I
am a woman who was aimed at creating a family, a happy
family nest. Family surrounded with love , honesty and
truth, faith and desire.I prefer to be like a book you
should learn page by page. I am a big romantic and like
surprises to my beloved man. I characterize myself as
tender and a little shy woman. All I can tell you about
myself are just words. You may definitely know a person
after some meetings in person, when people can hear each
others voice, look into each others eyes, understand each
others thoughts. I dont judge anyone before know him or her
perfect. I believe that the all people are kind, till they
not prove me the opposite . That is why I am eager to help,
protect and discover different thoughts and world. From my
childhood I know how positively a happy family influence
health, work, mood, goals and life at whole.
Looking for
I want to find a man who will share my point of view,
my life position. I dont want to live "tomorrow" and
everyday wait for something that willhappen soon. No. We
should love, care, be happy exactly today. So, I am looking
for a man who will not wait for special day or event for
making my and his day and life better. A man I am looking
for will act instead of dreaming about acts. Who will
propose me meeting in the nearest cafe, instead of writing
endless letters. Who will take my hand and ask me to look
into his eyes instead of begging to send me one hundred and
first photo. And it would be perfect if you could have
great sense of humor
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 106 registered users online and 7305 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.