Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German


Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches


View Profile
Ekaterina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: kates Member ID: 013363  
Caucasian / White, 28, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (8-Sep-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Seafood
Occupation: Education / Academic - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm = 5' 7.3" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs

kates is offline
13 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I often have been thinking of what I would like to learn
more and about my plans to implement in life. But when I
grew up, I understood that is no reason to plan, but there
is a reason to act. I enjoy life as much as I can. I love to
get up early in the morning and to go for a run) I love to
smile everything that surrounds me. Every day for me is like
my last. I want to give it more meaning and significance. I
think that everything is going to help me to overcome more
challenges in life. I set myself the goal to do more in my
life. If you are my goal I will reach it, will I?
Looking for
I'm far from stereotypical thinking that's why I'll give my
fantasy a free scope while speaking about the type of a man
I'm craving for! Blond or brunette, blue-eyed or dark-eyed,
tall or short - does it really matter? I guess, not. But
what I'd pay attention to is his attitude to himself and
people around. I believe the traits that every man should
have are sociability and openness, masculinity and
self-confidence. It would be great if he was easy to
communicate and had a good sense of humour. And of course
the man whom I'll tenderly call 'hubby' someday has to be
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69

There are 114 registered users online and 7396 guests online. Click here to see who's online.




Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site



eXTReMe Tracker