Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

View Profile
Anastasia   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: nastyacool Member ID: 013267  
Caucasian / White, 29, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29 (10-Jan-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Manager - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
CapricornCapricorn
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Black
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




nastyacool is offline
10 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Well… dear friend, I will try to describe myself…J All my
friends think that I am cheerful and warm-hearted young
woman. And I think it is true! Come to me and you will check
it, ok? In my spare time I enjoy cooking, I think every
woman has to be good in cooking. I cook all Ukrainian
traditional dishes, I am sure you will like Ukrainian
national food! I like spending time with my friends and of
course with my family, I think family is the most important
thing in our life. I consider myself to be very balanced
person and reliable. Dear, like any other person I love
having rest, traveling, going outside, picnics and having
BBQ parties.
Looking for
Dear, first of all I want to say that I am very serious
lady. I am here because I want to find here my future
husband, I want to find my love and to create happy family.
I am looking for a man, who is considered to be a family
minded person, who is stable, educated, warm hearted,
courageous. As every lady since childhood I am dreaming
about my own happy family…do you want to be a part of my
dreams? It would be great if you want to enjoy this life
with a woman who can give you lots of love, attention and
care.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 112 registered users online and 7610 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker