Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German


Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches


View Profile
Valeriya   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: vale-k Member ID: 013244  
Caucasian / White, 38, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (14-Sep-1979)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 1
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Book Keeper / Accountant - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Arts / Crafts
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Grey - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs

vale-k is offline
17 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a happy person. I appreciate every day of my life and I
am grateful for everything I have in life. I like to give a
smile to people, as I believe that world becomes better and
kinder with a smile. I am cheerful and friendly. I am caring
and supportive. I always help and support my friends. I
value life and enjoy it. I have a wonderful family and good
friends. I adore my son. I think I am a lucky person, but to
feel completely happy I want to love. I am ready for love
and new relationship and I want to find the only one man for
me to enjoy life and share everything together. I want to
meet my soul mate and create a happy family. I believe it is
a hard work of both partners and I am eager to make my
future life partner happy too. I am a purposeful person. I
am very active and I like to reach my aims. I have a
successful business in the beauty industry. I am a caring
daughter for my parents and a good mother for my kid. And I
will be a loving, caring and devoted woman for my man.
Looking for
I have interests in different spheres of life, as I am a
multi-sided person.I like to enrich my outlook and learn
something new.I like to develop myself spiritually.I enjoy
traveling as I get new impressions and charge with positive
emotions. I believe that it is great to travel and see new
places together with the beloved person. I am a purposeful
person. I am very active and I like to reach my aims. There
is nothing better for me than to spend free time with a kid
and a beloved man.I try to spend more time with my kid as it
is important for me to raise him healthy,smart and happy.We
like to go swimming to the pool together.I believe that
sport is important for health.I look after myself and stay
in a good shape.I enjoy playing and walking with my son and
I am dreaming of sharing it together with my man.
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 73

There are 114 registered users online and 7403 guests online. Click here to see who's online.




Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site



eXTReMe Tracker